Final two teams through to Connolly’s Red Mills Team Dressage final

Benbulben and Corrib complete the line-up for this years Connolly’s Red Mills Team Championship after they qualified for the decider at a recent qualifier at the Ennis Showgrounds in Clare.The Benbulben quartet of Alayne Wells (Marina Star), Miriam Mangan (Carrowkelly Star), Emma Lawrence (Benny Ace) and Amy Mc Donagh (Forest View Anne) finished out in front of the six participating teams to claim the spoils for the Sligo based club.

Red Mills Since 1908 LogoTheir total of 393.19% left them marginally ahead of the Corrib team of Rachel Lee (Sir Ivor), Evelyn Coyne (Temple Troy), Sophie Browne (Wish Upon A Star) and Serena Finnerty (Fountain Sissco) who finished on 390.15%.

An updated list of qualified teams and individuals is available on

Latest News

Featured Video

AIRC chairman Tony Ennis accepted the Best Website Award at the Irish Sport Horse Industry Awards 2019

Like us on Facebook!