Jumping order confirmed for 2018 wild card qualifier

The eight teams which will line out at the Riding Clubs Festival for the Wild Card Qualifier for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship is complete and the order of jumping was drawn earlier today.

The competition will get underway in the TRI Equestrian International Sand jumping ring at 2 pm on Saturday 9th June with the teams jumping in this order:

  1. Hollybrook Riding Club
  2. Springmount Riding Club
  3. Castle Leslie Riding Club
  4. Killcarrick Riding Club
  5. Mo Chara Riding Club
  6. Highland Lodge Well Club
  7. Carne Riding Club
  8. Rock of Cashel Riding Club

The winning team will qualify for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Final at the Dublin Horse Show on Sunday 12th August 2018

We wish all competitors, the very best of luck.

Latest News

Featured Video

Mosstown's Edel Whyte on Able Star secured the Horseware sponsored team title for the Longford-based club

Like us on Facebook!