Draw made for 2017 Team Show Jumping C’ship

The draw for the order of jumping has been made for the Horseware Team Show Jumping Championship Final which takes place at the Dublin Horse Show on Sunday 13th August.

The competition will get underway in the Simmonscourt Arena from approximately 15:20 with the parade of teams with the first horse scheduled to jump at around 15:45.

The teams will jump in this order:

  1. Killossery Riding Club
  2. Carne Riding Club
  3. Ross House Riding Club
  4. Corrib Riding Club
  5. Greenvalley Riding Club
  6. Greenhills Riding Club
  7. Highland Lodge Riding Club
  8. Springmount Riding Club
  9. Mill Road Riding Club

We wish all competitors, the very best of luck.

Download a start list:


Start List 2018 (TSJCF) 125.66 KB 85 downloads


Latest News

Featured Video

Earl's Well Riding Club won The Irish Field sponsored Musical Ride Dressage at the Riding Clubs Festival on Saturday 10th June 2017 at Stradbally Hall Estate, Co. Laois

Like us on Facebook