Nominations sought for honorary positions at 2017 AGM next month

Nominations are sought from affiliated clubs for the honorary roles of president and vice president of the Association of Irish Riding Clubs.

These positions are elected annually at the annual general meeting and are currently held by Helen Mangan and Gerry Thompson who are president and vice president respectively.  Both outgoing officers are eligible for re-election.

Nominations must be submitted on the official nomination form (F65/15) and must be returned to National Office, to arrive no later than close of business (5pm) on Friday 26th January 2018.

Nominations must be proposed by a club and seconded by another affiliated club.

Latest News

Featured Video

Highlights of the Connolly's Red Mills sponsored Association of Irish Riding Clubs National Hunter Trials Championships at Annaharvey Farm, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.

Like us on Facebook