Nominations confirmed for elections at 2017 AGM next month

The nominations for the positions of Honorary President and Honorary Vice President of the Association of Irish Riding Clubs have been confirmed for next months Annual General Meeting for 2017 affiliated clubs.Two nominations were received by the close of business on Friday and are as follows:

  • Helen Mangan (Honorary President)
  • Gerry Thompson (Honorary Vice President)

As the only one nomination was received for each position, both will be deemed elected at the Annual General Meeting on Saturday 10th February 2018.

Latest News

Featured Video

AIRC chairman Tony Ennis accepted the Best Website Award at the Irish Sport Horse Industry Awards 2019

Like us on Facebook!