Calls for nominations for honorary positions for AGM election

Nominations are sought for the honorary roles of president and vice president of the Association of Irish Riding Clubs.

These positions are elected annually at the annual general meeting and are currently held by Helen Mangan and Gerry Thompson who are president and vice president respectively. Both outgoing officers are eligible for re-election.

Nominations must be submitted on the official form (F65/15) which is available at the link below and must be returned to National Office, to arrive no later than close of business (5pm) on Friday 15th January 2016.

Nominations must be proposed by a club and seconded by another affiliated club.





Latest News

Featured Video

Highlights of the Connolly's Red Mills sponsored Association of Irish Riding Clubs National Hunter Trials Championships at Annaharvey Farm, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.

Like us on Facebook