Riding Clubs

Search by Region or County

Region County

Total Records: 65

- Midlands -

Club   Club Email   County   Details 
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim     More Information
Mosstown mosstown@airc.ie Co. Longford     More Information
Ross House rosshouse@airc.ie Co. Cavan     More Information
Tara Hill tarahill@airc.ie Co. Meath     More Information

- North East -

Club   Club Email   County   Details 
Ashbrook ashbrook@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Border Counties bordercounties@airc.ie Co. Monaghan     More Information
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth     More Information
Castle Hill castlehill@airc.ie Co. Meath     More Information
Castle Leslie castleleslie@airc.ie Co. Monaghan     More Information
Cheval cheval@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Copperfield copperfield@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Drynam drynam@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Dundalk dundalk@airc.ie Co. Louth     More Information
Killeek killeek@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Killossery kilossery@airc.ie Co. Meath     More Information
Kilronan kilronan@airc.ie Co. Dublin     More Information
Milestone Lodge milestonelodge@airc.ie Co. Meath     More Information
Mullaghmore mullaghmore@airc.ie Co. Monaghan     More Information

- South East -

Club   Club Email   County   Details 
Ballycanew ballycanew@airc.ie Co. Wexford     More Information
Barrow Valley barrowvalley@airc.ie Co. Carlow     More Information
Broomfield broomfield@airc.ie Co. Wicklow     More Information
Carne carne@airc.ie Co. Wexford     More Information
Coole Lane coolelane@airc.ie Co. Carlow     More Information
Kilotteran kilotteran@airc.ie Co. Waterford     More Information
Nuenna Farm nuennafarm@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny     More Information
Russellstown russellstown@airc.ie Co. Carlow     More Information
Thomastown and District thomastownanddistrict@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny     More Information
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny     More Information
Waterford waterford@airc.ie Co. Waterford     More Information