Linda Moore Show Jumping League Spring 2017



Primary

Place	Rider	Horse	Club
1st	Carl White	Wheatfields Gentleman	Winterdown
2nd	Daire Guidera	Fire Starter	Rathfarnham
3rd	Laura Byrne	Quida	Ballyteague
4th	Lorraine O'Sullivan	Sibeal	Calliaghstown
5th	Shauna Kelly	Touch the Stars	Winterdown
6th	Ffion Crofts	Maisy	Winterdown
6th	Samantha Kenny	River	Abbeylands

Advanced Primary

Place	Rider	Horse	Club
1st	Jackie McCann	Meesha	Calliaghstown
2nd	Orla Doyle	Bobby	Rathfarnham
3rd	Diana Haining	Elegant Farmer	Moyglare
4th	Deirdre Fitzgerald	Mademoiselle Millie	Abbeylands
5th	Rita McLoughlin	Silver Celtic	Winterdown
6th	Nuala O'Neill	Mary Ann	Calliaghstown

Intermediate

Place	Rider	Horse	Club
1st	Audrey O'Dwyer	Molly Croft	Cill Dara
2nd	Mary O'Driscoll	Megan	Abbeylands
3rd	Tara Moran	Roisin	Dunbyrne
4th	Jessica Collins	Tempting	Abbeylands
5th	Kathleen Moore	Garveys Joy	Celbridge
6th	Clare Stanley	Kerry	Greenhills

Advanced Intermediate

Place	Rider	Horse	Club
1st	Yvonne Garrett Brady	New Hall Liz	Oakleaf
2nd	Olwyn Butler	Santero	Greenhills
3rd	Jessica Smyth	Something Different	Moyglare
4th	Ann Benson	Naoise B	Abbeylands
5th	Susan Cahill	BGS Little Cadet	Cill Dara
6th	Sean Rooney	Finn	Greenhills

Open

Place	Rider	Horse	Club
1st	Grainne Alexander	Knockenpower Ginger	Greenhills
2nd	Ailbhe Lawless	Riverfalls The Pied Piper	Rathfarnham
3rd	Ruth Masterson	Derry Na Licka Silvy	Calliaghstown
4th	Samantha Doyle	Hugo Flight	Calliaghstown
5th	Kate Solon	Sharragh Watermill	Greenhills
6th	Roland Dalton	Mrs Maggie	Greenhills